Buy Online Max Pashm - Nevermind The Balkans

Max Pashm

Nevermind The Balkans CD Album

CD £9.99

Release Date: 21/02/2020

Discs: 1

The cult hit album from Max Pashm is still the pinnacle of Balkan, Klezmer, Greek and Gypsy electronic fusion. 

Released in 2008.

1. Imnul (kish mayn tokhes)
2. Fight on the Streets
3. Rembeteli
4. I Neno
5. Klezmernaki
6. Anarchy
7. The Calling
8. The Tongue (lick a little)
9. Once upon a time in Hellas
10. Manea-k
11. Angels
12. Maximus Taximus